2018-18 Chapter Committee 

The Queensland Chapter is a strong group of people working for ARNA members throughout the year.  They are as follows 
President  Alison New  - Alison.New@health.qld.gov.au
Vice President Renee McMillan - Renee.McMillan@health.qld.gov.au
Treasurer  Kerrie Garrad - Kerrie.Garrad@health.qld.gov.au
Secretary Shaun Matthews - Shaun.Matthews@health.qld.gov.au
Committee Members Karen Ashford - Karen.Ashford@health.qld.gov.au
Fanuel Garayi - Fanuel.Garayi@health.qld.gov.au
Pauline Blaney - pauline18@optusnet.com.au
Ivy Huang - Yu-PingHuang@health.qld.gov.au
Please feel free to contact any committee member at any time if you have an issue or something to discuss or request. 

ARNA is an inclusive organisation and all members are encouraged to get involved in any capacity that works for them and the Chapter. As the President I am happy to discuss your options of involvement; please contact me via my details below.



Upcoming Events

Past Events

ARNA Qld Chapter Report

The QLD Chapter AGM was held on Friday 3rd August 2018

To download the AGM Minutes, Click Here.


Education News

Chapter Committee Meetings 

Chapter Committee meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of every month. 


Alison New, QLD Chapter President
T: 07 3176 2818 | Email