NSW/ACT Chapter

ARNA is run by nurses for nurses.

Chapter Committee

The NSW/ACT Chapter meets up to 10 times per year and is responsible for organising study days, conduct regular meetings and hold AGMs where chapter issues are formally discussed, and committee members are elected.   Members are encouraged to attend these meetings and are encouraged to stand for election to the committee.
President:  Melissa Bonser
Vice President:  Vacant
Treasurer:  Gail Teale-Sinclair
Secretary:  Phillip Au

Committee Members:
Nadia Murphy
Mark Ryan
Sandra Lever
Kylie Wicks

Contact the NSW/ACT Chapter: Telephone (03) 8669 1489 | Email: nswact@arna.com.au

Melissa Bonser
NSW/ACT President

“Through ARNA, I have met a fantastic
community of like-minded people and learnt
skills that I apply every day at work.”

ARNA Member